Posted in Uncategorized

Alcohol

CONTINUED….

A mind altering substances, creating a never ending cycle of horrible mistakes.

Do you remember your first sip of alcohol?

Do you remember your first time being drunk?

Do you remember?

When under the influence of alcoholism you are no longer able to think straight.

Words become slurred, actions become dishonorable.

I remember the first time I was truly intoxicated, falling and collapsing.

Unable to walk, move, or even think properly.

I developed a problem my Junior year of high school, I thought it would of solved all of my problems and help me forget everything I had been through.

My Senior year I got ahold of my addiction and quit drinking every weekend, and only on occasions.

Alcohol is a dangerous mind altering chemical. Don’t believe me? Go out and come back and tell me what it is like to make a life changing mistake due to your experience.

 

Author:

18 years of living 👽🍁💨 Living life on the edge of regret

Leave a Reply

