Posted in Uncategorized

Abused Love

I am used for my love, for the way I love so hard. I am naive to the things around me for the way I see things. I am hurt because I am so forgiving. And you took all of those weaknesses and used them to your liking. 

3 years. 3 years we talked, fell in love ( well i did, i dont know about you, cuz you lied so much ), we kissed, we shared memories, and other stuff. 

You told me you loved me. And you kissed me. You told me you loved me. And you put your arms around me. You told me you loved me. As you pulled off my clothes. You told me you loved me as your proceeded to fuck me. You told me you loved me. As you help put back on my clothes. You told me you loved me. As I called you sobbing because you left me. 

You told me you hated me. Each time I heard another rumor you were talking bad about me. You told me you hated me. Each time we would fight. You told me you hated me. When you decided what I gave to wasnt good enough and you picked her instead of me. You told me you hated me. When you told me to kill myself. 

I did love you. The love you say you had for me was a lie you told so you were able to abuse my love. You knew that the simple 3 words coming from your mouth would make me weak and cave. You did not love me. And its time I move on. 

Goodbye Christian. 

……forever

Author:

18 years of living 👽🍁💨 Living life on the edge of regret

Leave a Reply

