Posted in Uncategorized

Self-Harm 

Taking another hit, brings me closer to dying. Taking another hit, makes me want to vomit. Light-headed and dizzy. Can barley walk as the nicotine flows through my veins as it hits my brain. Comatose. 

Love harded, brings me closer to dying. Love harded, makes me want to vomit. Blinded and confused. Can barley sleep at night as the memories replay in my brain. Comatose. 

Drink more, brings me closer to dying. Drink more, makes me want to vomit. Dizzy and blabbering. Can barley talk as the alcohol invades my system. Comatose

We love to do the things that cause us the most damage. We love to do the things that bring us more heartbreak. We love to do the things that cause us dying. 

Author:

18 years of living 👽🍁💨 Living life on the edge of regret

Leave a Reply

