Posted in Uncategorized

Year ago

One. One year ago. 

Who was I? Not this girl. This girl I am today. I was shy and weak. Right away I was the girl people knew they could walk all over. I was the girl who did everything for anyone. I had no balls. No backbone. I was with a guy who turned out to be abusive not only emotionally but physically. I took it. I was that girl. 

Who am I? I am not that girl. This girl I am today. I am confident and strong. Right away I am that girl that people know not to mess with. I am the girl who does everything for those who deserve it. I have balls and I have backbone stronger than cement and bricks combined. I no longer with a guy who is emotionally and physically abusive. I will not take it. I am this girl. 

Author:

18 years of living 👽🍁💨 Living life on the edge of regret

Leave a Reply

