Posted in Uncategorized

P.O.V 

You sit high on your throne. Judging all who don’t rest upon your standards. Oh mighty king tell me please what my plea is. You sit upon your all mighty ass and play the victim of the past. Oh mighty king tell me what is my punishment. 

You sit high on your throne of shit. Judging those of greateness more than you. Oh petty fool tell me please why are you still mentioning my name? You sit upon your lazy ass crying woa me woa me. Oh petty fool tell me when you’ll learn to grow up. 

Edit

You act tough and mighty like some beholder to the right of being a dick. Like you are the golden angel of no wrong and play victim like everyone has some how done you wrong. 

You are a worthless opinion a mighty pain in my ass. Like some annoyance devil on my shoulder of taunting words and petty name calling. Telling me how I fucked you over and you did no wrong.

Guess you forgot what destroyed us. 

Author:

18 years of living 👽🍁💨 Living life on the edge of regret

Leave a Reply

