Posted in Uncategorized

Skinny

Skinny…

Not a term I would personally describe myself but maybe a model on the tv or those really pretty girls in school. 

I will never be one of those girls. 

Those girls who can fit in size two and never have difficulties finding their sizes or fitting into things. Those girls who have a gap between there arms and when they lay down don’t look huge. 

I will never not have these problems. 

I will never look in the mirror and accept myself. I will never have a thigh gap or twig arms. I will never have a slim image and a flat stomach. My hipbones won’t peak out and I will never look flattering in a bikini. 

I will never be skinny. 

Author:

18 years of living 👽🍁💨 Living life on the edge of regret

Leave a Reply

