Posted in Uncategorized

“What’s Wrong?” 

“What’s wrong?”

What’s wrong? What’s wrong is that you left, you took my heart and you ran. Can I have it back? Because fuck its hard to move forward when I keep looking back. And the funny things is that your not in my life but you are holding me back. And my empty chest needs to be filled with love and emotions because I’ve stopped caring. And all around me are dark clouds and your memories stuck in my head. Everywhere I look I see your face and everything I see brings back pain in some way. You were my everything and then you ripped my chest into shreds dug in there and took what ever was left but thanks for leaving a small piece but of course that small piece is attached to you. 

“What’s wrong?” 

Oh nothing I’m fine thanks for asking me. Have a nice day. See you around. 

Author:

18 years of living 👽🍁💨 Living life on the edge of regret

Leave a Reply

